Warning Warning: I am not able to write to the sessions directory: /tmp. Sessions will not work until the right user permissions are set.
Italiano English Spanish
Search by keyword:
     

Who are we Products Offers Logistic Export The Sites News Quality Work with us Contact
Other languages

PRODUCTS
HEADING_TITLE
Gelik paste per gelati cremaScheda prodottoTEXT_PDF_DOWNLOAD

Pasta Nocciole extra draik
Cod. 0002811

Pasta prodotta con nocciole mortarelle
adatta per la produzione di gelato alla nocciola

Confezione: 5 kg
Pallet: 250 kg

Milano
Viale Addetta, 16
20067 Tribiano (Milano)
Tel. +39 02 906481
Fax +39 02 90638093
N. Verde 800 573333
milano@mancinelligroup.com
Chieti - Pescara
Via Salara, 7
San Giovanni Teatino (CH)
tel. +39 085.4465210
Fax +39 085.4463917
N. Verde 800 055211
pescara@mancinelligroup.com
Rimini
Via Coriano, 58 blocco 12/b
47900 Rimini (RN)
Tel. +39 0541 307096
Fax +39 0541 306723
N. Verde 800 310766
rimini@mancinelligroup.com
Terni
Via dell’Impresa,7/9
05100 Terni (TR)
Tel. +39 0744 814851
Fax +39 0744 814980
N. Verde 800 862284
terni@mancinelligroup.com
Prato
Via delle Fonti, 408
59100 Prato (PO)
Tel. +39 0574 571067
Fax +39 0574 572661
N. Verde 800 866168
prato@mancinelligroup.com
Frosinone
Viale Sodine, snc
03100 Frosinone (FR)
Tel. +39 0775 898192
Fax +39 0775 840695
N. Verde 800 164500
frosinone@mancinelligroup.com
Ragusa
Via Sorda Sampieri, 43/A
97015 MODICA (RG)
Tel. +39 0932 764048
Fax +39 0932 764048
N. Verde 800 096300
gisa@mancinelligroup.com
Viterbo
Strada Poggino, 85/91
01100 Viterbo (VT)
Tel. +39 0761 2431 r.a.
Fax +39 0761 352482
N. Verde 800 861172
armandomancinelli@mancinelligroup.com
Olbia
Via Corea, snc
07010 Olbia (OT)
Tel. +39 0789 599142
Fax +39 0789 599141
N. Verde 800 018611
olbia@mancinelligroup
Dipral Point
Copyright © 2014 Mancinelli Spa All rights reserved.
Designed by Mauro Burchiani Srl